Skip to main content

high school conversations

Over the last several years, AUSD has periodically engaged the community in conversations about how best to configure our high schools. Our High School Facilities page includes information about those conversations, as well as current plans for both Alameda and Encinal High Schools.

Maintenance, Operations and Facilities

A message from Monty Patterson, Director, Maintenance, Operations and Facilities

The Maintenance and Operations division is responsible for the maintenance and operations of the district’s facilities and custodial services. Our staff is dedicated to ensuring that school grounds provide a safe, comfortable and accommodating learning environment for our students, staff, families and community guests.

 

For questions regarding Maintenance, Operations and Facilities, please feel free to contact our office by phone (510) 337-7090, via email at rentals@alamedaunified.org or in person at our district office located at 2060 Challenger Drive, Alameda, CA 94501.

Helpful links

reports and faqs

MOF Contacts

MOF Office Phone: (510) 337-7090
Fax: (510) 337-7083

mof@alamedaunified.org

 

AUSD Sports Fields Rain Out HOTLINE (510) 337-7089

Rain Out Update

 

MOF

Monty Patterson
Director, MOF
(510) 337-7000 ext 77937
mpatterson@alamedaunified.org

 

Steven Lee
Compliance Coordinator, MOF
(510) 337-7000 ext 77126
stlee@alamedaunified.org

 

Hamed Rasuli
Custodial Lead, MOF
(510) 337-7000 ext 77028
hrasuli@alamedaunified.org

 

Nikki King
Staff Secretary II
(510) 337-7000 ext 77944
nking@alamedaunified.org

 

Julie Manis
Budget Analyst, MOF
(510) 337-7000 ext 77932

jmanis@alamedaunified.org

 

Construction

Robbie Lyng
Sr. Director of Construction
(510) 337-7000 ext 77047
rlyng@alamedaunified.org

 

Donald Albright
Construction Project Manager
(510) 337-7000 ext 77930
dalbright@alamedaunified.org

 

Philip Atkinson

Construction Project Manager
(510) 337-7000 ext 77933

patkinson@alamedaunified.org

 

Bernadette Gard
Staff Secretary II
(510) 337-7000 ext 77009
bgard@alamedaunified.org

 

Priscilla Wong
Budget Analyst, Construction
(510) 337-7000 ext 77935
pwong@alamedaunified.org